Here is a list of confirmed speakers for the Financial Services CyberTech Forum. More to be announced soon.

Dr David King

Chief Information Security Officer, Legal & General

Emma Leith

Chief Information Security Officer, Santander UK

Becky Pinkard

Chief Information Security Officer, COO, Aldermore Bank

Richard Fry

Head of Information Security and Risk, Covea Insurance

Charlie Timblin

Head of Global Cyber Security Consulting, Royal Bank of Canada

Ashraf Aboukass

Global Head of Security Architecture, Schroders

Diana Moldovan

UKI Cyber Operations Lead, Aviva

Mohsin Choudhury

UK Cyber Security, Information & Data Lead, Bank of Ireland

Russell Wing

Head of Information Security, London Metal Exchange

Ameet Jugnauth

Head of IT Risk and Governance | CCOR, Lloyds Banking Group

Elizabeth Kleinveld

Partner Success Lead, FinTech & Cyber Security Program, Startupbootcamp

Adri Purkayastha

Head of Technology Cyber Risk Analytics, BNP Paribas

Steve Wright

CISO and GDPR Advisor, Bank of England

Eyal Malinger

Investment Director, Beringea

Debjani Roy Ryan

Director, Data Science, Analytics and AI- Financial Crime, Barclays

Talal Rajab

Head of Programme - Cyber and National Security, techUK


VP Investing, Citi Ventures

Caroline Baylon

Information Security Research Lead, AXA

Kirsten Connell

Managing Director, CyLon

Mark Lendon

UK Corporate Sales Director, Egress Software Technologies

Mehtap Numanoglu Tasiopoulos

Chief Risk Officer, Executive Committee Member, Brown Brothers Harriman

Dr Yiannis Pavlosoglou

Head of CISO - UK at UBS and Co-chair of the (ISC)² EMEA Advisory Board

Eliza May Austin

Founder of Ladies Of London Hacking Society & CEO of th4ts3cur1ty.company

Ian Evans

Managing Director – EMEA, OneTrust

Alex Jinivizian

Vice President of Strategy and International Marketing, eSentire

Ollie Bone

Cyber Programme Lead, Tech Nation

Before you go...get discounted tickets

Leave your email to stay up to date with the latest Summit updates and get 15 % OFF the delegate fee

Meet senior decision-makers who are actively looking for suppliers and partners